Category
Kitchen & Drinkware warranties
12 brands checked, with warranty type, receipt rules and where to claim.
Checked October 18, 2026. Warranty terms change, so confirm on the brand's page before relying on them.
Advertisement
Drinkware, cookware and blenders. Some are lifetime, some are 5 or 10 years, and a few pay out in credit.
All kitchen & drinkware brands
| Brand | Warranty | Receipt | Claim |
|---|---|---|---|
| Big Green Egg | Limited Lifetime Ceramic parts, original purchaser | Not stated — keep proof | Official page |
| Cutco | Unconditional Lifetime Forever Guarantee (fees apply) | Not stated; gifts are covered | Official page |
| Hydro Flask | Limited Lifetime Lifetime on bottles & tumblers; 5 years on bags & coolers | Receipt may be requested | Our guide |
| Le Creuset | Limited Lifetime Varies by line (lifetime to 5 years) | Not stated — keep proof | Our guide |
| Lodge | Limited Lifetime Original purchaser or gift recipient | Not stated on the warranty page | Our guide |
| OXO | Satisfaction Guarantee OXO Better Guarantee | Not stated on the guarantee page | Official page |
| Stanley (drinkware) | Limited Lifetime Stainless steel body; lids/seals/straws excluded | Proof of purchase may be requested | Our guide |
| Tervis | Limited Lifetime Lifetime Guarantee on covered products | Not stated | Official page |
| Tupperware | Limited Lifetime Varies by line | Not stated — keep proof | Official page |
| Victorinox (cutlery) | Limited Lifetime Defects for the product's lifetime | Keep your store receipt | Official page |
| Vitamix | Time-Limited (not lifetime) 10-year full warranty | Proof of purchase if not registered | Our guide |
| YETI | Time-Limited (not lifetime) 5 years drinkware & hard coolers; 3 years soft coolers & most bags | Not stated; original buyer, authorized dealer | Our guide |
Step-by-step guides
Advertisement
General information, not legal advice. We are not affiliated with any brand mentioned.